The Valkyrie's Princes by Quinn Arthurs

Quinn Arthurs with The Valkyrie's Princes

  • Heart of the Assassins (An Academy of Assassins Novel Book 2)
  • Don't Cheat Me (Nora Jacobs Book Two)
  • Claimed by Gods: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (Their Dark Valkyrie Book 1)
  • Mistake of Magic: Reverse Harem Fantasy, Book 2 (Power of Five)
  • Hidden in Smoke (Phoenix Rising Book 2)
  • A Piece of Heaven: A Reverse Harem Contemporary Romance (The Allendale Four)
  • Phoenixash: A Reverse Harem Romance (The Rogue Witch Book 4)
  • Runes of Mortality: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 2)
  • When Evil Comes To Play (The Veil Diaries Book 5)
  • Queen Takes Rook (Their Vampire Queen Book 4)