Freedom: My Book of Firsts by Jaycee Dugard

Book Title: Freedom: My Book of Firsts

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Author: Jaycee Dugard

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Jaycee Dugard with Freedom: My Book of Firsts

  • A Stolen Life: A Memoir
  • Shattered Innocence: The Abduction of Jaycee Lee Dugard?The Untold Story
  • Finding Me: A Decade of Darkness, a Life Reclaimed: A Memoir of the Cleveland Kidnappings
  • Hope: A Memoir of Survival in Cleveland
  • Lost and Found: The True Story of Jaycee Lee Dugard and the Abduction that Shocked the World
  • My Story
  • The Lost Girls: The True Story of the Cleveland Abductions and the Incredible Rescue of Michelle Knight, Amanda Berry, and Gina DeJesus
  • I Know My First Name Is Steven
  • 3,096 Days in Captivity: The True Story of My Abduction, Eight Years of Enslavement,and Escape
  • In Plain Sight: The Startling Truth Behind the Elizabeth Smart Investigation